Ronny Løset

Ronny Løset

Daglig leder & Rørleggermester
907 65 670
ronny@rorservice.as
Knut Nergård

Knut Nergård

Prosjektleder
950 58 990
knut@rorservice.as
Anders Skei

Anders Skei

Faglig leder
471 71 404
anders@rorservice.as
Arne Skjølsvold

Arne Skjølsvold

Rørleggermester
907 02 518
arne@rorservice.as
Svein Løset

Svein Løset

Rørlegger
452 31 198
Odd Einar Tørset

Odd Einar Tørset

Rørlegger
958 78 198
Ronny Møkkelgård

Ronny Møkkelgård

Rørlegger
912 45 687
ronny.m@rorservice.as
Mathias Løset

Mathias Løset

Rørlegger
483 00 771
Øystein Seter

Øystein Seter

Industrirørlegger & kuldetekniker
977 98 402
oystein@rorservice.as
Per Øyen

Per Øyen

Rørlegger
900 52 843
per@rorservice.as
Rickard Larsson

Rickard Larsson

Rørlegger
940 03 122
Bjørn Magne Hyldbakk

Bjørn Magne Hyldbakk

Industrirørlegger
476 39 984
John Ola Tellesbø

John Ola Tellesbø

Rørleggerlærling
468 04 205
Niklas Løset

Niklas Løset

Rørleggerlærling
481 82 554
Silje Kristin Berset

Silje Kristin Berset

Kontormedarbeider
908 77 153
silje.kristin@rorservice.as